LionDesk V2 CRM Ideas Portal

Give us feedback on ideas and let us know where to focus!

Frustrating when adding information to a contact.

When typing in a new contact or changing something in a contact. the


you have one unsaved item button comes on at the bottom of the screen. It comes on after pausing to enter something in . Is there a way to turn that off or delay it coming up. I have to stop typing and then save and go back to typing. It is very annoying when trying to make a change.

  • Guest
  • Feb 12 2021
  • Attach files
Copyright LionDesk, LLC 2020